joystick4yu 59 / M
"i wanna do it with u and i am crzy4good at y---- lets hook up"
Moscow, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2006

To view all of
joystick4yu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joystick4yu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,502 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funinmoscow23
Idaho, United States
rm_cab17200
Poitou-Charentes, France
 
Status
joystick4yu 59/M
Moscow, Idaho
do it
Introduction
I intend to please the woman I am with. What can I say - I love women.

My Ideal Person A woman who wants to cum and cum and explore all the different ways to make that happen, with or without strings attached.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am not real clear on this because I believe my favorite
fantasy came to me in a dream one night. I don't remember
all the details. However I do remember something about
lots of slick stuff - like some kind of oil - mixed in with
sweat. And there was lots of exotic foods and plants. And
also some really cool toys, along with some really skimpy
clothing of various colors, materials and flavors. And
I feel as though I need a special woman to help me recall this
dream and live it out. It was all feel good stuff. Yes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
One that I haven't tried yet.

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have had sex with a celebrity - a long time ago. But as for
one I fantasize about now - it would have to be Meg Ryan.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of joystick4yu's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Moscow, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: J.O.A.T.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: