joyjosipa 63 / M
"looking for that nsa to show me the way"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
joyjosipa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joyjosipa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,997 Active Members!*
 
Status
joyjosipa 63/M
Tallahassee, Florida
can't see emails . Everybody looks but no one says hi on the IM. just say hi and you never know
Introduction
Had my first taste and it was surprised to learn that I enjoy satisfying a man and feeling his throbbing cock in my mouth. Now i need to learn to deep throat. As long as someone is willing to guide me, I will be willing to learn and have more fun. Curious and want to experience the excitement. I love the feeling of my fingers in my ass and want to feel someone for real inside me using me teaching me. I'm open as long as there is no pain I would be happy. Do me now

My Ideal Person Would have a place, as I do not and would be fun and gentle and willing to take the time to ease me and teach a willing learner. I have been reading the stories and feel the excitement. Someone who wants to enjoy me as mush as I want to enjoy them

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Five for Fighting Beatles Prince Hank Williams Sr./ not
Jr, Walen and Willy, David Allen Coe

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, receiving anal

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of joyjosipa's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 31, 1953
Travels to: tallahassee, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: common laborer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses