joy_companion 50 / F
"Malacca companion modern house wife"
Malacca town, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
joy_companion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joy_companion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,247 Active Members!*
 
Status
joy_companion 50/F
Malacca town, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
Coffee, Tea or me Captain
Introduction
I am chinese COUGAR house wife lady looking for companion. I am an average lady with good fitting body. ALL PHOTOS POSTED HERE ARE REAL PICTURES OF MYSELF. I TAKE CARE WELL OF MYSELF .TQ

I need to be descrete coz I am still married

Yes I have a very slim legs its call " SEXY LEGS " I have a nice round breast " mandarin Orange and my pussy is nice and cute and its called "Hello Kitty"

I am sensual house wife if the chemistry is right. I love watching porn movies as it does excites me. I love sexy LINGERIES AND HIGH HEELS. and getting my toes suck I love getting my PUSSY LICKED but not sucking.

I dont mind anal sex but provided its the cock is straight and long not big head cocks

ANYWAY there 2 Malacca ladies I am there tall one and the short one its not me. . No gossiping. Pictures in AdultFriendFinder are all real pictures taken recently


My HUSBAND has stopped having sex due to his not well as health problem he cant any more have erration with me so sometimes I do have sextual desire. I prefer a long termed meeting up . If you don't mind my age

My Ideal Person I prefer exciting and kinky guys. I don't mind if the guy is social drinking but will not be interested at all if he is smoking as it gives me headache

No youngers guys below 35. prefer English educated guys

Prefer mature man who are travelling to Malacca for business and vacation.

Prefer a GENEROUS guys with a GIFT to pamper me and understanding guy and respect the lady at all times

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Malacca town, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 25, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: house wife
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: