jota73pl 43 / M
"AQUI ESTOY PARA LAS OCASIONES"
tarrassa, Cataluna, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 6, 2014

To view all of
jota73pl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jota73pl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ginakisss
Catalunya, Spain
Caramel08
Queensland, Australia
almejadispuesta
Andalucia, Spain
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
jota73pl 43/M
tarrassa, Cataluna , Spain
Introduction
Que contar que no se sepa en esta web
estoy para lo que surja sin compromisos ni malos rollos
no tengo ataduras de ningun tipo y asi que aprovecho lo que la vida da y se presenta en mi camino

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
que sea intimidado por una o varias mujeres en un ascensor
mmmmmmmm y realizar todas las posturas posibles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
prefiero la realidad que me rodea asi que mis fantasias
son con aquellas personas conozco

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jota73pl's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • tarrassa, Cataluna, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 11, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: albañil
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts