josh0556 29 / M
"looking for fun"
Heath, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 26, 2014

To view all of
josh0556's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view josh0556's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lavender2Rose
Ohio, United States
sweetocean1234
Ohio, United States
614swingers
Ohio, United States
carmenandrews80
Tennessee, United States
DTFbi3ways
Ohio, United States
hempxo69
Ohio, United States
wantaplayLiz
Ohio, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
lick_me_long2
Ohio, United States
 
Status
josh0556 29/M
Heath, Ohio
Looking to fuck, pm me if interested
Introduction
I'm 27 years old with brown hair and brown eyes, I stand 5'11"and weight about 190. I am clean and DD free, I don't do drugs and don't really want to either. I work 5 to 6 days a week but I'm always game for a good time as long as it doesn't interfere with my work life and fuck that up. I'm on here to find like minded women looking for no strings attached sex in my area. If that's you let's connect

My Ideal Person Right now I'm looking for women who don't want anything serious, just sex. If you want to be friends then that's fine but as for a commitment in a serious relationship not right now. I'm looking for women between 18 and 45 and dd free. It doesn't matter what your hair color is but I'm not into heavy set broads, so if you weigh more than 180 than I'm not interested. Sorry. Any women who are interested get ahold of me by private message and we'll try arrange something

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of josh0556's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Heath, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 24, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: