josephybarra 54 / M
"Im single way to long it's time to settle down and I'm looking for someone to settle down with...."
Hollywood, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2013

To view all of
josephybarra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view josephybarra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,876 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,991,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vivi_1972
Florida, United States
rm_sexy_woman43
Florida, United States
flablkbooty
Florida, United States
slutslave5500
Florida, United States
readynwet28
Florida, United States
Anall305
Florida, United States
rm_mariaa66
Florida, United States
celticfaery
Indiana, United States
 
Status
josephybarra 54/M
Hollywood, Florida
im single and ready to explore new adventures...... im not looking for a one night stand
Introduction
Im single way to long I would love to have a relationship ... I love golf , riding my Harley on some long trips.... I love to dance .... My life is drama free well sometimes I'm raising teenage girls on my own....that says it all lolololol... I do have a high sex drive which is good...... So much more to say , but if your interested you will know more about me..

My Ideal Person A women that like to ride and be very advengerest also a good sex drive.... Honesty , straight forward with me , Sense of humor ..... And as we get to know each other we will learn more about each other..... So much more to say but if your ready to meet we will learn more...and I don't mind sitting at home making dinner together and relax on the couch.... Then the sex starts well I will start in the morning or the night before then you will b in the mood because I started the night before and the morning.... Then sex is even better cause you know I want you bad lol .....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of josephybarra's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Hollywood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 9, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses