joseph4639 54 / M
"looking to spice up my life"
columbus grove, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joseph4639's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,830 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Candie05
Ohio, United States
channel727
Ohio, United States
minimimi21
Ohio, United States
sexymom_1964
Michigan, United States
precious0498
Ohio, United States
LuvHotLatinas
Ohio, United States
 
Status
joseph4639 54/M
columbus grove, Ohio
Introduction
*** update*** Why is it so hard to find a woman that wants more than sex? I am not looking to jump in bed with every woman. I would like to find one woman to go out and have some fun. Now if we want to have sex after that, that's just great. I am outgoing person who can talk to about anyone. I enjoy going out and having fun. Like to going out dancing or just going out to the movies. I enjoy the outdoor. I enjoy giving and receiving oral. In the bedroom I enjoy trying new things. Very open mind in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone we can talk to and have fun with. Someone that can want to have fun. A woman that open minded and want to try new things. Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before penetration. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is any place that we want to have fun at.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
cher

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of joseph4639's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • columbus grove, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None