josedecaracas99 42 / M
"Busco amigas sanas que se cuiden fisicamente"
Chacao, Miranda, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 15, 2015

To view all of
josedecaracas99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view josedecaracas99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Isamar26
Distrito Federal, Argentina
genesis3101
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
sungoddess3
Miranda, Venezuela
lagaticamala
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Status
josedecaracas99 42/M
Chacao, Miranda , Venezuela
contactame por IM
Introduction
Deportista, sano, profesional universitario, amante de deportes extremos, tecnología y sexo. Por ahora no tengo rango de DORADO en este sitio, por lo tanto comunícate conmigo usando el IM (chat instantaneo que esta en la barra superior de este sitio).

My Ideal Person Mujer, delgada o normal, y si esta un poco gordita debería estar dura y ágil para aguantar sesiones de sexo en muchas posiciones. No importa si esta casada o tiene novio, pero lo que si es importante es que sepa como escaparse sin que eso genere alguna escena desagradable de celos con su pareja.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
SODA STEREO, Juan Luis Guerra

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of josedecaracas99's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Chacao, Miranda, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses