jose295185626 56 / M
"las existencia de las esencias quisiera palparlas..."
venezuela, Distrito Federal
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2010

To view all of
jose295185626's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jose295185626's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
catbrasilhot
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
MARIANA2503
Norte de Santander, Colombia
rm_Rosamary111
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
rm_BIundBE
Berlin, Germany
princesaventura
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
22tango2012
Texas, United States
6xvwq
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
curiosita6238
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
latinaengland
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
jose295185626 56/M
venezuela, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
estoy conectado ahora mismo
Introduction
Hola q tal soy persona normal con buen sentido del humor pero eres tu quien me conoceras a traves de mi verbo ven y conoceme mas

My Ideal Person mujer sin tabues ni prejuicios culta bien hablada no tengo ideal fisico de mujer bienvenida

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, toda la creatividad sin maltratos

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of jose295185626's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • venezuela, Distrito Federal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: comerciante
Race: American Indian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish, portuguesingles
My Trophy Case: