joomsdru 51 / 47 / C
"Jooms/F & Dru/M: Classy & Sexy"
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 17, 2011

To view all of
joomsdru's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joomsdru's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
 
Status
joomsdru 51/C
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Introduction
We are a married couple (Dru/male and Jooms/female), both well read/educated and head our respective organizations. While our 'work faces' say 'power couple', she wears a 'social face' that says cute, pretty, innocent, and cuddly. His 'social face' might say warm, dependable, sincere and, some times, mysterious.

But then, if you ever get to see her night face, you will discover a bisexual woman who is dying to find her match. You will find a multi-orgasmic woman who keeps cumming and cumming for an artful lover. You will get to know a woman who loves to be dominated and to be cared and cherished at the same time. You will meet a woman who loves to be talked dirty. But even if you fail to pay attention, you will always come to know that there is a screamer lady in the house, even if you happen to be locked with 'him' in the next door.

He wears his warmth for his night face as well. On top of it, he also wears his ingenuity, his patience, his determination, his arrogance, his unpredictability and, most of all, his mystery.

What will come out of all this is entirely up to you.

We tried this life style, loooong time ago. But we gave it up as we couldn't reconcile with the wham-bham swinger sex. This time around, we intend to spend sufficient time to know you well (but then, you may be that rare person we feel like we have known for ever; who knows), both in the bed and out of it. We are trading quality for quantity here. It means that we are going to be really, really selective. Simply put, if we can't take you to meet our mothers (or mother-in-laws), we don't make a deal.

We travel often, so you don't have to be in our city. Or in our country. Though, living within driving distance from us certainly carries its advantages.

Please do write to us if you think you and us have something to give each other. We'll be glad to hear from you.

We are primarily looking for couple with similar profile. Translation: Smart and confident. We don't care for your age or your social status. Though, we usually don't find smart and confident coexisting in people who from a very different demography.

We also don't care about the things that genetics gave you: Like your height, complexion or your face. But (this is important) we are intensely sensitive about what you have done with whatever God gave you. Sloppy dressing, dry skin, bad breath, incessant monologues, scheming, creepiness, dishonesty or gym-unaware body (OK, we can compromise on this one) can all be a huge turn off's.

If you are a single woman - heterosexual, bisexual or homosexual - wanting to get in touch with us, you are welcome too. Unfortunately, given the nature of the single women we find here, the filter for them is higher than what we have for couple. Despite all that, if you happen to be 'The One', we know how rare and precious you are. We promise to put every bit of effort to make it worth your while.

We are NOT looking for meeting SINGLE MEN. So, we will thank you if we don't indulge in mutual time waste.

My Ideal Person Somewhere buried in the looooong write up above, we have written paragraphs about our ideal friends. If you are one, you would have read it already

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1970
Height: 175-177 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: East Indian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say