jonneym2 56 / M
"Adult Fun & Friendship please"
Newtownards, Down, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jonneym2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,561,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blowjobqueen44
Online NOW!
Belfast, United Kingdom
needsorted
Antrim, United Kingdom
bangorcoupleni
Down, United Kingdom
cp4cam3
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_Kirstie10
Antrim, United Kingdom
curiouscpl1432
Down, United Kingdom
 
Status
jonneym2 56/M
Newtownards, Down , United Kingdom
Introduction
it would be terrific to meet like minded people for some enjoyable relaxing mature time together.
I enjoy the outdoor type lifestyle however I still love some 'wine & dine'
My favourite tipple being a nice little red.
Love being teased on a night out followed by a lot of kissing, touching and slow seduction. I find beautiful sexy lingerie a real turn on. Looking to find a lady who enjoys and appreciates quality bedroom (or other places) time!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Snow Patrol, Adele, M People (Heather Small) The Kinks
George Michael (for late nights!)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jonneym2's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Newtownards, Down, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 22, 1960
Hometown: Belfast, Down
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel