jonne4u 70 / M
"mature bottom guy. loves giving oral to one or more incl. black guys"
Newcastle-on-Tyne, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 19, 2013

To view all of
jonne4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jonne4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,567,514 Active Members!*
 
Status
jonne4u 70/M
Newcastle-on-Tyne, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
Introduction
Into giving oral only. Gay...but...prefer str8 or bi guys. Deffo NOT into X dressers, TV or TS. I am partial to black/mix guys I must say that it is very "tongue in cheek" on here. Not many are verified, some no pics and some not very genuine. Seems the same on line each day 24 hrs......do they not switch off sometimes??? lol.
Is it too much to ask for a big dick to be put into my mouth without any conditions attached
.I come on here for entertainment cos that is what it is...most in dreamland lol.If anything should happen.........plus!!!!

My Ideal Person Some one who is genuine and not a time waster or lie about their profile. If you are interested then message me but do not keep on looking and doing nothing as quite a few do this .. I am discreet and genuine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jonne4u's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 70 / male
  • Newcastle-on-Tyne, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 4, 1946
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: