jonjon4u84 56 / M
"Slim nicelooking SWM seeks 1 fun single or couple"
Gainesville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
jonjon4u84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jonjon4u84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,140,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biglatincock
Georgia, United States
teamplayer352
Georgia, United States
normalguyGA
Georgia, United States
letsplaynow01
Georgia, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
jojolikesithard
Georgia, United States
rm_danette100
Georgia, United States
delinquent87
Colorado, United States
Midtwnbidude
Georgia, United States
 
Status
jonjon4u84 56/M
Gainesville, Georgia
Introduction
I am a nice looking SWM, 5"11", 160#, Br hair, Br eyes, mustach, safe, sane, clean, & D&D free. Hoping to find someone for good fun times together both in & out of the bedroom. I am open to trying most anything once, really enjoy oral and can be versital with the right person. I love the outdoors, the beach especally, cooking out & just hanging out with good friends. I`m not looking for a lot of people, just 1 single, or couple, just a few good friends.

My Ideal Person I hope to find someone who is like myself, fun, honest, pasionate, openminded & is looking for great friendship along with great sex. Like being nude as much as posable. Photo exchange a must befor meeting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, I will try anything with the right person, right person

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jonjon4u84's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Gainesville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 21, 1960
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Brokenmostalllanguages
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: