jongmaarervaren1 25 / M
"In the mood for.."
Leuven, vlaams brabant, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2012

To view all of
jongmaarervaren1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jongmaarervaren1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,574 Active Members!*
Friends Network
belgian_BBW
Mechelen, Belgium
flyboy200012
Illinois, United States
jaysmile65
Wyoming, United States
marieth44
Pays de la Loire, France
lucybadxxx
Berlin, Germany
Daphne2202
Amsterdam, Netherlands
serenaa111
Singapore, singapore
dajanaju
Antwerpen, Belgium
Ben5400
New York, United States
 
Status
jongmaarervaren1 25/M
Leuven, vlaams brabant , Belgium
Introduction
IK ben zeker in to experimentele seks en hou van een beetje spanning . Ik sta voor veel open en probeer graag nieuwe dingen, zolang het maar niet te nasty is

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures!!I

My Ideal Person ben niet echt op zoek naar een specifieke persoonlijkheid, maar ik hou van vrouwen die voor veel openstaan op gebied van seks om mee te beginnen Ik ben vrijgezel, dus sta altijd open voor een serieuze relatie, maar dat is niet mijn prioriteit.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nathalie meskens zou ik echt graag is willen pakken! dat
is echt helemaal mijn type! :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jongmaarervaren1's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Leuven, vlaams brabant, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 7, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: nacht opvoeder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: