jonesmel3 34 / F
"hi im melanie but like to b called mel"
hopperscrossing, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 27, 2009

To view all of
jonesmel3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jonesmel3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrFuck499
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
xxxxupyou
Victoria, Australia
rileyrides
Victoria, Australia
hyme1964
Victoria, Australia
mrkirkup4
Victoria, Australia
rm_newfox45
Victoria, Australia
somejoynow
Victoria, Australia
Kingy58s
Victoria, Australia
whycerberus
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
jonesmel3 34/F
hopperscrossing, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Here for fun
I use a wheelchair to get around but i can still fuck and liked to be fucked I love kinky sex and machines all sort of toys and I love BDSM! I love to be dominated and I'm submissive i love sex in general! I love a good old oily massage! I am not here to wast time So if you really do want to meet me send me a Message . If you don't want to meet me thats fine but don't say you do then don't turn up thats just wasting my time! IF YOU DON"T LIVE IN MELBOURNE DON"T BOTHER CONTACTING ME!!!!

Please note i live with family so i can't host and time is limited I love kinky sex love all sort of sex machines and pumps I'm very kinky 😉 I like bondage, clamps, blind folds and being tied up I love it all and I forgot gangbang

My Ideal Person people who are non jugemental who want to get to no you befor jumping into bed or straight in to sex and people who are not push and most of all who want to have fun and who want to no me for me and no time wasters

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
dont have one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jonesmel3's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • hopperscrossing, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 28, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None