jones5769 59 / 41 / C
"Cant respond - ! We want to play with You! Please email..."
Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 4, 2011

To view all of
jones5769's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jones5769's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,897 Active Members!*
 
Status
jones5769 59/C
Cornwall, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
As unpaid members we cannot initiate or respond to email - if you are interested - PLEASE send us a note - we can respond! jones 57 69 at hot mail dot com

Or check us out SLS "looking2share3654"

We are a happy & secure couple looking to expand our fun - looking for a couple for group play time - very open - very high drive - we want to experience all that life has to offer...

We are both professionals - well spoken - clean - easy to get along with - expect the same.....

Tell us what you would like to do - open for almost anything......

Interested in almost anything - DP - DVP - ...

Hope to hear from you soon - If u send an email (we most often can't initiate email from this site -

If interested please send us an email or find us on SLS

We will answer ALL mail - lets make this happen !

My Ideal Person Seeking like minded couples for great sex!
Like everyone else - we are busy - time is at a premium - While obviously some sort of attraction is necessary - a great new & exciting sexual experience is our primary goal - if we become friends - bonus, but that is not necessary

Any couples with a similar attitude & outlook welcomed!

Information
  • 59/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1957 June 4, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 160-162 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue