jonbon1954 46 / M
"(Divorced ) JON looking for you"
covina, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 15, 2001

To view all of
jonbon1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jonbon1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,029,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sancheze031779
California, United States
69hotpinksugar
California, United States
lidia451
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
TheBESTonHERE562
California, United States
DBLDZ69
California, United States
rm_samantha0300
California, United States
69stargazer26
California, United States
wolf00002222
California, United States
Mysticmistyblue8
California, United States
 
Status
jonbon1954 46/M
covina, California
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *****

(Divorced) JON 42 looking for friend to hang out with and have good safe sex. Go to a movie and get some food at a nice place. Looking for some friends to play with. I'm not with my wife any more. I just wanted to keep my name on here. They will not take off the C only if i chang my profile name. I have been divorced for 6 years now.

My Ideal Person Looking for a real woman not a little girl that needs to grow up. If you have kids, a job and a car fine. I have a good job and kids. I'm a nice guy that will not play games. I also will not take any thing played on me. If you want a good friend first fine that's me. If we hit it off and you like to have some fun out on the town good. Life is not a game so let's not play one. We all came here for love, fun and to find the one we have been looking for. If by putting it out there like that and you don't like what I said then you still play games. I don't need a shy girl but a real woman that knows what she wants. To every one out there good luck and be safe. If you want a picture of me just ask.

(THIS IS WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR)
My goal is to meet someone who I could have a "normal" and possibly long term relationship with (this means dating and getting to know each other) and like me also enjoys being kinky and adventurous behind closed doors (which I am here and not on Match or some other dating site.) I am very much the "girl next door" and those who know me would not ever think that I was a naughty girl(which is kinda fun and gets me going.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • covina, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 15, 1970
Travels to: Ames, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: