jolonian2008 40 / M
"Playing as couple with LadyGoth1969. Inquiry within."
Satellite Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2008

To view all of
jolonian2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jolonian2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CumLover34DD
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Guys4groupfun
California, United States
juicylatina82
Florida, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
ac91RN
Texas, United States
kinky2sum
California, United States
nymphomilf4u
Florida, United States
Patientsue
Oregon, United States
liz_n_tony
Florida, United States
 
Status
jolonian2008 40/M
Satellite Beach, Florida
Introduction
WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Most of my friends would say I have a friendly and easy going personality. That being said, I don't want to waste my time or yours. Please read my profile before contacting me. I like people who are first and foremost, open and honest about themselves. I'm very open and comfortable about who I am and what I do, and I prefer this be the case with the people I meet.

I am a single straight male. I'm NOT interested in playing games, collecting pictures or performing on camera (or watching you perform on camera), or anything that doesn't ultimately have the end goal of meeting at some point in the near future. Those of us who are serious are on this site want to meet people who are mentally and sexually compatible. If you just want online entertainment, pictures for your collection, and or just need some attention, go look elsewhere. I'm not interested in men, nor am I bisexual.

I have no expectations when I meet someone for the first time, I'm perfectly fine having a drink, getting to know people with no pressure involved. If we're both comfortable upon meeting and we elect to skip the chit-chat and just get down, this is fine so long as we're all on the same page.

My Ideal Person Ideally, I'm looking for a single woman (or a woman part of a couple) who has the same interests. I'm into rough sex (or soft depends on her) and erotic foreplay. Personality wise, I prefer intelligent, caring, passionate, assertive women.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Satellite Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None