jokersrwild4157 59 / M
"Single again"
Irving, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2012

To view all of
jokersrwild4157's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jokersrwild4157's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,550,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
jokersrwild4157 59/M
Irving, Texas
Introduction
Kirk’s little bio:

I was born April 15, 1957 in Dallas. I have lived in this area all my life. I am 6 foot tall with blue eyes. When I still had enough hair to care about it was brown. Now I just keep it shaved because it was so thin and gray.
I worked as an alarm tech doing fire and burglar alarms until I took a disability when the company I worked for decided my knees were to bad to be climbing ladders or in attics anymore.
My hobbies are fishing, camping, target shooting, (I am licensed to carry) and wood working. I enjoy finding old wood furniture people throw out and refinishing it. I love playing card games.
I like staying in cuddle up with a good movie or going out for dinner and a movie. My favorite movies are westerns (especially anything with John Wayne). I also like action and some comedies. My favorite TV shows are currently NCIS and Five O. I still love to see Walker reruns.
I am an animal lover especially cats. I have two of the sweetest most loving little female cats.
I would like to meet that special lady that enjoys some of the things I do. There are others I didn’t mention so you’ll just have to ask if I like certain things. Guess it boils down to whatever we decide we like to do together. That is what makes a good relationship. The ability to compromise makes a relationship work.
Anything else you would like to know just ask and I will tell you.

Kirk

My Ideal Person Someone who is sexy and knows they are an

d does not mind dressing sexy to please thier
man. They do whatever it takes to make thier partner happy.
Also hope they like some of the things I do.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Three Dog Night, Gordon Lightfoot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Cheryl Ladd and Katherine Bach

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jokersrwild4157's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Irving, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 15, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None