jokersholiday 38 / M
"No witty intro, just real fun"
Covington, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 23, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jokersholiday's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,060,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
upsmann8844
Mississippi, United States
misssexy985
Louisiana, United States
slit_4_him
Louisiana, United States
nolaslutwife
Louisiana, United States
chrbml
Texas, United States
Funcpl8291
Arkansas, United States
SweetSwirl2014
Louisiana, United States
allycat645
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
jokersholiday 38/M
Covington, Louisiana
Common courtesy, guess that doesn't exist here.
Introduction
Hi everyone!! I'm a single professional male located on the Northshore. I've literally traveled the world and now I'm back here because I've found the perfect job.

Since I'm here, I'd like to meet and have some great times with open minded people. I'm human! I just love sex and know great energy can be shared and I love to feel the good vibes and energy off good people.

I'm well educated, well travelled and ready to share those experiences with some fun, down to earth people. Also, due to my profession, discretion is a very important attribute I possess and require.

My Ideal Person I'd love to meet some honest, down to earth people that know how and want to have some fun. If you are interested hit me up and let's see what happens.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jokersholiday's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Covington, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses