jojoloveher 52 / 50 / C
"Down to Earth, fun loving Middle Georgia Couple"
WR, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2004

To view all of
jojoloveher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jojoloveher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,252 Active Members!*
 
Status
jojoloveher 52/C
WR, Georgia
Introduction
We are a clean disease free Georgia couple, who have been married for 15 years and are very much in love but enjoy this lifestyle. Husband (straight) loves to give/receive oral pleasure. Wife is voluptuous and bi-sexual with 40G boobs. Prefers the female of the couple to be at least bi-curious. Enjoys sex toys and giving/receiving oral pleasure and if really excited will squirt. We only play together, same room only. 420 friendly.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples who want to socialize for dinner, drinks, and possibly allot of hot sex. We are very open in and out of the bedroom but not pushy, we like to meet first to see if we click and just go from there. We are a very private couple who prefer to be discreet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
love music, too many to name

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jojoloveher's responses

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • WR, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 26, 1964 August 24, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E