joiseyboy47 68 / M
"Looking for friends"
Fair Haven, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2005

To view all of
joiseyboy47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joiseyboy47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
kiwigirl9
dunedin, New Zealand
EXOTICSPICE45
New Jersey, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
EXOTICSPICE40
New Jersey, United States
bpic10
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
joiseyboy47 68/M
Fair Haven, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm intelligent with a good sense of humor. I stay in
good shape and workout 3 or 4 times a week. I love the outdoors and most sports.Indoor sports are great too...lol.
Sex is not the primary reason I'm here.Looking for good conversation and fun.Whereever that may lead depends on the connection made.
I am always open to new ideas. I respect a
woman's friendship and her sexual desires and needs.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that has a good sense of humor and enjoys having fun. There has to be a connection before going on to the next level. I'm not into one night stands. Descretion is important.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of joiseyboy47's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Fair Haven, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 21, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English