jointsailor 50 / M
"Done with this all"
Windsor Township, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 23, 2012

To view all of
jointsailor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jointsailor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,700 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,935,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Latinoboy2298
Maryland, United States
Bored_Nympho
Maryland, United States
sydster44
Pennsylvania, United States
WetInParkville
Maryland, United States
Ellieann1275
Pennsylvania, United States
Shesbeautiful
Maryland, United States
baltimorecamgirl
Maryland, United States
Loveboi3006
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
jointsailor 50/M
Windsor Township, Pennsylvania
If you're not going to talk to me after accepting my "friend," why did you accept it??
Introduction
i think I'm done. all i get are guys or girls that want money. im not looking for another family or woman to support. im tired of people tgat b accept friend requests but either dont chat or turn around and arent interested.
That being said, I'm an amateur photographer and am trying to get better at portraits, and picture taking in general. I would love to take photos, but not talking about nudes, or partial nudes, but G - PG photos (un. I'll give you the digital copies for yourself free of charge after I edit them with a watermark

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jointsailor's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Windsor Township, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 24, 1966
Travels to: spring lake, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: