[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
johnyblues 51 / M
"Im just a guy who loves to please"
Bellville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 25, 2005

To view all of
johnyblues's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnyblues's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,700,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kbray576822
Oklahoma, United States
wichitaswngrs
Colorado, United States
rm_lovinTS4u
National Capital Region, Philippines
SandHcplkaty
Texas, United States
whiskywoman
Texas, United States
bi_angel_in_tx
Texas, United States
edan1961
New Jersey, United States
Latinocpl72
Texas, United States
SexiShelly4fun
Texas, United States
 
Status
johnyblues 51/M
Bellville, Texas
Happy New Year to All . Where's the party ?
Introduction
Hello
Nice to meet you
I love to play late at night
I was a DJ so I love music
Im just a guy who loves to please
im very open minded
very discreet
and a gentleman
I love women
I love 3 somes mfm
and im open and honest
i love couples
I am always looking for new friends to play with

Update have 35 acres west of Houston. Free nude sunbathing !! Contact me

My Ideal Person i like women and couples and 3 somes
but im lookin friends for pleasure
and a nice time

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of johnyblues's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Bellville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 21, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: DJ
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: