johnson694u2 58 / M
"Intelligent, active oral explorer seeks woman for fun and mutual satisfaction"
Ellsworth, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
johnson694u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnson694u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CaramelGirl1980
New Brunswick, Canada
mysticalsam
Maine, United States
Sexgoddess6929
New Brunswick, Canada
Fukcdoll
Ontario, Canada
kneedyme
Nova Scotia, Canada
feinmaine123
Maine, United States
oliviabetty
New Hampshire, United States
patries1949
drenthe, Netherlands
MaineAsphodel2u
Maine, United States
 
Status
johnson694u2 58/M
Ellsworth, Maine
Spring is almost here, time to get outdoors and get naked ;)
Introduction
Intelligent, horny, active, outdoor minded with strong talented fingers, an adventerous tongue, and a nice stiff dick. Love to explore a woman's body, looking, touching, tasting everywhere, fulfilling all her wants and wishes, really enjoy getting you off. I love to make a woman cum as many times as possible!! My favorite is oral but any kind of sex is a very close second, if it's fun let's do it. Anal play rates up high on my list as well.

My Ideal Person A sexy fun loving woman who loves giving and getting oral sex, lots of foreplay and any other areas of pleasure. If she enjoys anal play that's a plus but not a deal breaker at all. Mutual exploration of each other's body is awesome!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of johnson694u2's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Ellsworth, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 26, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: