johns66901 48 / M
"Wanting a friend with benifits (Not getting what I need at home)"
Concordia, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
johns66901's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johns66901's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XoTHEpussyCAToX
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
lovetorideithard
Nebraska, United States
Colby9905
Kansas, United States
honetlyhere
Missouri, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
lonley3737
Kansas, United States
Colebarney
Minnesota, United States
countrygirl82_01
Missouri, United States
 
Status
johns66901 48/M
Concordia, Kansas
Introduction
I am looking for a woman that wants romance and passion.
looking for a woman that wants a sex buddy nothing else.
Yes I am married but she doesn't give me what I need anymore.
So I am looking elsewhere for sex.
I love to give and receive oral.
No strings.

My Ideal Person A woman that can express her sexuality and is not afraid to ask for what she wants.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Do not have any fantasies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of johns66901's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Concordia, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 26, 1968
Hometown: Concordia, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either