johnokokok 52 / M
"I'm looking to spice things up a bit!"
tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
johnokokok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnokokok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,110,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needsexcitemen75
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
verymerry2
New Mexico, United States
nursemybabies69
California, United States
milastrv
Ile de France, France
omahanicetime
Nebraska, United States
Hornyasianslut
Oregon, United States
emeraldsnow
Texas, United States
sexysyl69
Texas, United States
davidashleigh
Iowa, United States
 
Status
johnokokok 52/M
tulsa, Oklahoma
Thanks for the fun.....you know who you are!
Introduction
I work a lot but I enjoy some of my downtime chatting and camming. I enjoy the friends I've met here. Thank you all. 2016 will be dedicated to some travel and vacations. I'm looking forward to it. Couples and singles welcome, but its always one on one with the woman. I love to dance (two step, waltz, swing, line), drink and get rowdy. Also, I travel between Tulsa, Wichita, Fayetteville, Ft. Smith and OKC.

My Ideal Person I love beautiful women; who doesn't?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of johnokokok's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either