johnnystud453 53 / M
"Not getting anything at home looking for descreet no-strings-attached fun. Would you like to join me?"
Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 24, 2005

To view all of
johnnystud453's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnnystud453's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
medusa87144
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
flygirl3737
Ontario, Canada
weluv2play1975
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
rm_canMandF
Ontario, Canada
uvella
Oklahoma, United States
marcant1000
Ontario, Canada
rm_Expat33308
Ontario, Canada
smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
sluttybabe42
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
johnnystud453 53/M
Cornwall, Ontario , Canada
naughty sex
Introduction
I play guitar, card. Don't be shy go to instant messenager to talk.
P. S. Im a nice guy just looking for some fun.... cum and see.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone to have fun with and to have some good sex with no-strings and to be discreet, married or single. P. S. also trimmed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, any place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of johnnystud453's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 29, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: