johnnynyc2013 31 / M
"Spring is in the air and it's Freezing out"
garfield, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 28, 2013

To view all of
johnnynyc2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnnynyc2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,896,680 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkySICpl42O
Online NOW!
New York, United States
clerv1234
Online NOW!
New York, United States
nilawd2
New Jersey, United States
beneDIKKing
New York, United States
Cindy23212
New York, United States
cocotiffany27
New York, United States
KnowHowToSuckMe
New York, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
hotwife454
New York, United States
 
Status
johnnynyc2013 31/M
garfield, New Jersey
I know a private discreet Nude beach where we can have fun in the sun
Introduction
Blake said that the body was the soul's prison unless the five senses are fully developed and open. He considered the senses the 'windows of the soul.' When sex involves all the senses intensely, it can be like a mythical experience.
---- Jim Morrison

I want this sexual mythical experience with you and that is what I am seeking from this site.**WARNING: You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I'm searching for a mature woman that want to have a non vanilla relationship. A woman where we can become friends and lovers and perhaps establish a real kinky freaky relationship. I am not the jealous type so the woman who is with me I would share her with another man or two. If this is something you curious about or into then I do hope I have the pleasure of meeting you.
So between us we can perform everything you want. Just need you to speak your thoughts to me.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • garfield, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1985
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: