johnnykingsford 47 / M
"Looking for some discrete fun"
Greenville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2012

To view all of
johnnykingsford's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnnykingsford's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,560 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,541,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nippleslikemine
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
ohiolady27
Ohio, United States
dd46_1
Ohio, United States
smthopr8tor
Indiana, United States
SexyFreak1227
Indiana, United States
Lucysesso
Lombardia, Italy
cum2fukme6969
Ohio, United States
R68ouone
Indiana, United States
kakione1
Indiana, United States
 
Status
johnnykingsford 47/M
Greenville, Ohio
It's Friday and time to play! Let's do this
Introduction
My job requires total discretion. If you are looking for a relationship, move on. I'm not interested. I'm just looking looking for some discrete fun. No strings attached. I'm disease free, so it's a must that you are as well. I am picky. Big or small doesn't matter to me. You are who you are and if you're comfortable in your skin, I will not judge. The one thing I do prefer is women with short hair. I am a neck guy, so short hair is VERY appealing to me.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

If you're interested, shoot me a message. If not, have a wonderful day.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman has short hair and is sexually adventurous.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Greenville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: