johnnyincalif 54 / M
"Looking for a true friend... maybe much more!"
Pacoima, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnnyincalif's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,605 Active Members!*
 
Status
johnnyincalif 54/M
Pacoima, California
In need of a new Friendship filled with passion!
Introduction
Hi there! I'm a very down-to-earth man that leads a very busy life with very little free time. I don't really have time for a full-time relationship (although I'm open to it with the right woman), maybe down the road. I'd love to find a great gal in the San Fernando Valley area that might be in the same situation and wants a very passionate lover once in a while. Not looking for a one-time thing, I want something ongoing where we are actually friends and like each other. Maybe have dinner and enjoy each others company, which would make the sex even better! Besides, don't you think sex gets better the more you are together? I do! I love to laugh and I could sure look forward to seeing you at least once a week (hopefully more!) for some incredibly passionate love making. Life's very short, and stressful at times, so contact me and let's make the most of it together!

With that being said... I am open to a long-term relationship if I were to meet the right gal and we become great friends. Friendship is very important to me and I would make an effort to devote more time if the right lady comes along. Looking forward to meeting you very soon! xoxoxo

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Pacoima, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 23, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses