johnniecocktail 46 / M
"Just looking for now..."
Wiregrass, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 26, 2006

To view all of
johnniecocktail's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnniecocktail's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,097 Active Members!*
 
Status
johnniecocktail 46/M
Wiregrass, Alabama
New Year... new action is necessary... new fun is needed
Introduction
Hi, I'm JohnnieC where the fish are plenty. I am a nice, safe, 'normal' guy that gains great satisfaction from giving you pleasure - I enjoy seeing a woman react to my efforts. I am clean, healthy, have great stamina - lucky you I am looking for fun encounters and if some 'quality' time with me is of interest to you, let me know...

For starters, I'd like to be able to be 'friends' with my potential companion as well as share similar interests - besides the obvious I am open to just about anything as long as it excites you and you feel comfortable with it.

My Ideal Person I won't list a huge number of 'do's and don'ts' and tell you who I am not interested in but I am looking for sexy encounters with the 'right' woman in order to share hot experiences. Could it be with you?!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

View more of johnniecocktail's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Wiregrass, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 9, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: it's a secret
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: