johnjack57 59 / M
"playing for keeps."
Merrillville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 4, 2013

To view all of
johnjack57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnjack57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
johnjack57 59/M
Merrillville, Indiana
now live in Hobart
Introduction
Who am I” Well it Me is that You” lol What I am looking for? Who I am! A little about myself” I like having fun.. No” love to have fun with family and friends. I am very comfortable with who I am and my age! I am like a fine bottle of wine! Got better with age! Lol I work to live not live to work!! I have a wild side also I’m a romantic, I do show the one by my side lot of attention and caring.. I’m old-school still open door for the lady’s I enjoy a cold beer on a hot day but also enjoy sipping wine by candlelight. I also love to wear nice clothes and dress appropriate! I have been told that I spoil them! (My partner that is) I have a tendency to wear my heart on my sleeve, which can be dangerous to the game players out there! I DON’T PLAY GAMES-but I playful enjoy playing game with just one special lady, I’m playing for keeps! I look forward to sharing life’s little moments with someone as well as the big ones. I prefer to “Ride the roller coaster in life not the carousel!! If you need to know more tex me! Thank for your time!

My Ideal Person What I would like in a partner is a lady that is comfortable in a dresses/skirts and heel’s! I am a legs man! I think it so sexy when she is sitting in the vette with a skirt and heels to me this is classily! Or if I am working in the garage on the car she pop in wearing Well” you would know what to wear! Even though I am busy, I feel it is important to make time for my partner and make sure that there is plenty of time for fun!! Life is just to dam short!! You have to enjoy it!

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Merrillville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 21, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: