johndelica 50 / M
"seeking new experiences"
Plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
johndelica's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johndelica's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
johndelica 50/M
Plymouth, Devon , United Kingdom
Are there any genuine people out there! Just seem to be time wasters atm!
Introduction
I'm 48, 5 feet 10inches and weigh 12 and a half stone. I have a slim muscular toned body, short hair, green eyes, and I suppose what would be called a rugged complexion. I am looking for a girl to enjoy afternoons of gorgeous erotic, sensual pleasure. I would like to think that I am an attentive lover, I love to give!
I am serious about wanting to meet so please no cybersex or chatting only. Also only interested in members from Devon and Cornwall.
I am sincere, honest and discreet., and I am meticulous about my personal hygiene, I work out and swim nearly every day so no beer belly, BO or bad breath here! Contact me if you really want to meet a laid back guy who really just wants to enjoy sex.

My Ideal Person I am straight, but as I am 48 I am now considering exploring my sexuality more before it's too late! I have never had a threesome or a gay/bi encounter but I may be willing to consider it for the right person/couple. Could you be my first!!
I don't really have a type as far as looks go, but I do prefer a clean fresh soapy body!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of johndelica's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 6, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: