johncambs 44 / M
"looking for kinky fun with ladies"
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
johncambs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johncambs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,594 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,978 Active Members!*
 
Status
johncambs 44/M
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
watching sexy nylon play on cam. mmmm
Introduction
Male with love of nylons and heels would love to meet ladies and couples with similar interests for kinky fun.

My Ideal Person Ladies with shapely legs who love wearing stockings or tights with heels and who adore their nylon feet and toes played with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stereophonics, The Script

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Foot fetish, Nylon worship

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Lawrence. So shapely and dirty.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of johncambs's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 24, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: