johnb7499 52 / M
"Hi looking for tops, for this bottom."
Willis, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 16, 2014

To view all of
johnb7499's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnb7499's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,125,397 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tbagsukr
Michigan, United States
bearbrojo
Michigan, United States
camjo2cam
Michigan, United States
Plunder20069
Michigan, United States
32tac
Ohio, United States
Filip0132
Kalmar, Sweden
pamcd696
Colorado, United States
oicu812b4also
Michigan, United States
pendragon695
Michigan, United States
 
Status
johnb7499 52/M
Willis, Michigan
Looking to suck cock now
Introduction
Blonde blue eyeds love the outdoors . I like all music and just hanging out with friends .love men I love to suck cock, need to be your.total bottom.would love to have my first anal sex. Lady's Love to lick your pussy to orgasm and worship your entire body.

My Ideal Person Someone looking to get their cock sucked, and who wants to fuck me in the ass.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To Have Someone Castrate And Feminize Me.Put Me On Hormones
And Be All Girl For Them.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, enema play, diaper play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of johnb7499's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Willis, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 26, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Equipment operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: