johnandlori35 42 / 45 / C
"Straight couple looking to play, or actually meet real live humans......"
Woods of, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 26, 2009

To view all of
johnandlori35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnandlori35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,916,495 Active Members!*
 
Status
johnandlori35 42/C
Woods of, New Hampshire
Introduction
We are in a open relationship. Both of us date separate. Looking for fun people to go out with and more. We are not looking to rack up numbers...if we just want sex we would hit a sex club! We really dislike DRAMA. We don't play with married people who are playing without a pass. We are both totally straight. We are not opposed to meeting couples, but have found it is difficult to find that 4 way chemistry so far. We are not into "a little extra padding", as it has seemed to take on a whole different meaning here. HWP is great.

My Ideal Person We are hoping to find cool, laid back and fun people who want to meet. We play separate but are always up for meeting sexy couples together. Are you that sexy couple? If you are a male please oh please have a picture! OHHHH also if you are male and have a girlfriend HALF your age or feel it necessary to talk about how much money you have.....BIG OLE RED flag to me...the female.

WARNING: Any institution or individual using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 42/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woods of, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 3, 1975 January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)