johnandjennings1 39 / 38 / C
"We are looking for new friends with benefits!!"
robbinsville, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
johnandjennings1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnandjennings1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2gr8tastes
Online NOW!
New York, United States
DR.DEMENTO86
Pennsylvania, United States
FunRusBnK
New York, United States
tatygostosa83
Sao Paulo, Brazil
lovehungrycpl
Oklahoma, United States
funandfree2014
Pennsylvania, United States
sw8086
Pennsylvania, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
carolcdsp
New York, United States
 
Status
johnandjennings1 39/C
robbinsville, New Jersey
Please be in our age range if you're going to reach out to us!!!
Introduction
We are a sexy committed couple in a strong relationship. We love sex and we are open to experiment with new options. We always play together never solo. We are laid back and very comfortable with each other and looking for the right situation. We are not professionals in this area but have had several experiences. We are drama free and would expect the same from you!

My Ideal Person We're looking for a down to earth couple who can explore a sexual relationship with us both. We aren't ready for full swap at the moment but who's to say with the right couple it won't happen. We want a couple that we have dinner and drinks with before the bedroom fun begins. We prefer you to be close to our age and we are not interested in pushy individuals.

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • robbinsville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 19, 1977 October 19, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B