john_bi_cos 48 / M
"Girlyboi_ga seeking older top"
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 12, 2012

To view all of
john_bi_cos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view john_bi_cos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,966,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
readygooo1
noord holland, Netherlands
JR14214
North Carolina, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
BSFun2watch
Georgia, United States
GoodTimes5961
Georgia, United States
Ghostriderxxx101
Virginia, United States
superman30022
Georgia, United States
PurePassionateGi
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
john_bi_cos 48/M
Alpharetta, Georgia
Looking for a few good cocks
Introduction
boring stuff that will turn you off: I am married closeted bi, cannot host, don't get out much

Love to find someone to be naked with and see where it goes (women or men). Prefer older.

i am looking for nsa adult fun with man, woman, man and man, man and woman. Also like to just chat about anything...well or at least what I have an interest in. I don't talk politics or religion. So let's chat and see what happens

My Ideal Person someone seeking a male to get naked with and see what happens, likes showers, pools, hot tubs, 1:1 or group

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of john_bi_cos's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 18, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: database admin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: