john69610 62 / 61 / C
"have found the excitement and now want more"
hanley, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 25, 2004

To view all of
john69610's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view john69610's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,174,975 Active Members!*
 
Status
john69610 62/C
hanley, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi we are maureen and john f is 5'4" and well proportioned m is 5'6" and slim.We have now been on the scene for 11 years and have meet some very nice cpls but are still learning. We are happily married couple of nearly 40 years in our early 60's we are both orally bi but not very experienced maureen has now had a cpl of girl on girl experiences and really enjoyed them. We have put a bit of excitement into our sex lives and really enjoy it. We are not bad looking but are a little shy when we first meet people. Both clean shaven in the right places. We are into naturism. We have a GSOH. We are discreet and very clean. We enjoy oral both giving and receiving. We are not into pain,w/s or anal. We can travel or accommodate as we are now alone most of the time. Standard members can contact us. We are not interested in just watching others as we could watch a porn movie at home and do that, and also do not wish to meet up with cpls just to have sex with our own partner as we can also do this at home and whats the use of touching others if you cann't have sex. We will not entertain any cpl who have no female profile filled out as this could mean you are a single guy and if most or all of your profile is filled in with "prefer not to say" we will also not bother with you, and for all the single guys out there we are not interested in a 3 some with you so all invites to join your networks will be declined. Again we are not interested in single guys.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.***

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded couples bi/bi curious or str8 who are not pushy and will not rush into things size and age are not an issue with us, meet up for drinks first must have a GSOH and be clean and discreet enjoy having same room sex and be adventurous in the bedroom.
NO SINGLE MALES THANKX. GENUINE PEOPLE ONLY. NO TIME WASTERS.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 have another couple or group of people and do what every cums into mind

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of john69610's responses

Information
  • 62/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hanley, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 19, 1954 August 2, 1955
Travels to: Cap D'Agde, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Hometown: Catterick Camp, Yorkshire, United Kingdom Burradon, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Retired house wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses