john269wu 58 / M
"looking for someone discreet !! that I can eat!!!"
Mpls, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 21, 2002

To view all of
john269wu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view john269wu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_3to4sme
National Capital Region, Philippines
sugadaddyhottie
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rm_tommylee158
Minnesota, United States
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
krepsinnen
randaberg, Norway
rm_tania2010
Madrid, Spain
Babydoll70
South Australia, Australia
YoungAndSexxy5
California, United States
rm_phoenixmess
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
john269wu 58/M
Mpls, Minnesota
Introduction
likes to hunt,fish,camp,scuba boat and do almost anything outdoors.
I am very happy with my partner but need something extra if you know what I mean? She thinks I'm to horny

My Ideal Person 1)Be real! 2)I am looking for a woman to enjoy discreet mutual pleasure and enjoys giving and receiving! 3)I'm not looking for more web sites!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of john269wu's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Mpls, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 25, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Handyman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: