john1234bi 59 / M
"looking for bi guys / bi couples, women - prefer older. looking for fun"
bunbury area, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 17, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view john1234bi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,122,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jon3164
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
natcreed
New South Wales, Australia
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
Comoguy69
Western Australia, Australia
isxup
Western Australia, Australia
CoupleTrout
Colorado, United States
Memory1954
Western Australia, Australia
Grazz1957
Western Australia, Australia
recall002
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
john1234bi 59/M
bunbury area, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
hi friendly guy looking for a bi guy or couple to play with. i am looking for a top. like to suck ( both sexes lol!). need to be discreet for occasional meets.. sane and non aggressive - looking for similar. good sense of humour.

My Ideal Person bisexual male easy going,who is a top or likes to be sucked for occasional meets.also couples who like same. reasonable sane people who are happy with a good sense of humour. meet during weekdays preferred.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of john1234bi's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • bunbury area, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 24, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses