johk13 56 / M
"Change What U Can't Accept, Accept What U Can't Change ......."
Singapore, AMK
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
johk13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johk13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,158 Active Members!*
 
Status
johk13 56/M
Singapore, AMK , Singapore
Wanna have your pussy licked?
Introduction
I am just a free spirited,happy go lucky guy. Luv new friends that would like to hang or chill out. A high sex drive guy looking for NSA relationship, long or short term. Age and size doesn't matter to me, as long as it works, I'm happy. If discretion is required, you can be assured of it!

Just wanna enjoy of 'God Knows' what little time we have.

For Gals : I am into anything as long as we enjoy it! I am a woman pleaser, ensure that u cum many times before me.

For Guys : Pse stay clear, I am not into gays or bi unless you have a partner of the opposite sex.

For Couples : Anything goes, even letting me watch you fuck with me jerking off is good enough for me.

I am a standard member, so I can't mail or chat with u unless you are online on AdultFriendFinder IMC.

I live by this code : Have FUN!!!

Cheers!

My Ideal Person Women for anything

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to do a 69 with me standing and my partner upside
down giving oral

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of johk13's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Singapore, AMK
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 29, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, Malay
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: