johbal 34 / M
"Tall, hung, respectful, and dominant"
Islip, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 1, 2013

To view all of
johbal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johbal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MISTRESSEDEN
Online NOW!
California, United States
RipeMom
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
cf2gether
Rhode Island, United States
cassies1000
Saxony, Germany
ninadiva
New York, United States
marymyholes
Indiana, United States
HunterNYC44
New York, United States
Jackinit60
Connecticut, United States
Rulestr9
New York, United States
 
Status
johbal 34/M
Islip, New York
Just moved out to Long Island. Looking for submissive local partners.
Introduction
If I'm online, I'm on chat. It's easiest to catch me there.

First, full disclosure: I'm in an open and honest marriage. My wife knows I see other people and she does too.

I'm tall, in wiry good shape, affable, and a very dominant lover. I particularly love talking to women who are trying to explore their submissive/promiscuous side--there's just something inspiring about seeing someone embrace a side of themselves that they've been denying.

I'm very open about discussing boundaries and very respectful of my lovers' needs and requests. Drug and disease free, but condoms are a must, not just to protect me but to protect my wife.

My Ideal Person I'm hoping to find attractive, interesting, intelligent women who are interested in a casual-but-semi-regular arrangement. Ideally you've got a submissive streak, though I'm flexible enough for a give and take.

I'm also very open to meeting couples. I have experience with MFMs and gangbangs.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of johbal's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Islip, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 23, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: