joey7154 62 / M
"Hi there Let go sailing"
ROSEVILLE, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 14, 2008

To view all of
joey7154's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joey7154's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
robbrjl
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Needyone09
New South Wales, Australia
dps9n9ob
Queensland, Australia
rm_Hushie08
New South Wales, Australia
darkie55
Queensland, Australia
ahornymate
New South Wales, Australia
rm_annie19455
New South Wales, Australia
UdrTheSheetsWthU
New South Wales, Australia
purplegreen2016
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
joey7154 62/M
ROSEVILLE, New South Wales , Australia
where are you today
Introduction
Hi There,
I AM Looking lady go sailing with a open mind.
my firth tip is sydney to Melbourne stay 5 night.
when sail back to Bittangabee bay for three week stop stop and back Sydney.
When 6 week in Sydney when warms water Queensland

My Ideal Person A person enjoy sun, beaches, bushland creeks and rivers and camping in queit areas. To be free to do any things. Just emjoy what around us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of joey7154's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • ROSEVILLE, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 16, 1954
Hometown: sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses