joewoods69 52 / M
"joewoods69"
london, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 27, 2006

To view all of
joewoods69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joewoods69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deluxepastry
Freeport, Bahamas
BellaNicole
Ontario, Canada
cougar692015
Ontario, Canada
GuelphGirl87
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
joewoods69 52/M
london, Ontario , Canada
Just a little lovin!...where's the passion??
Introduction
Hello...summer came...I like hanging by the pool with a drink...and a bbq
is alway's a good idea.
I like cycling the trails and roads for exercise and fun.
I'm mostly shy but lighten up soon.
Enjoy sex and would love to try new thing's...not really looking
for a commitment but an on going sex buddy would be great if the chemistry is there.

My Ideal Person Someone who is free on the weekend's as I work lot's tuesday to friday. Looking for someone on the kinky side who would like to try new thing's. Must be into oral...there's nothing better!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Roger Waters..Stones..Alice Cooper..Pearl Jam..have
many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Two words Halle Barry!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of joewoods69's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • london, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses