joeuk2usa 64 / M
"I like to have friends who I can get physical WITH"
cypress, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 5, 2007

To view all of
joeuk2usa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joeuk2usa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babyboynia
Iowa, United States
newmexicoman50
New Mexico, United States
zober195910002
New Jersey, United States
Filip0132
Kalmar, Sweden
ramsete752
Sardegna, Italy
luvnbisex1
Alabama, United States
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
ess034
Mexico, Veracruz
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
 
Status
joeuk2usa 64/M
cypress, Texas
Introduction
I'm your typical married/without sex husband. I love my wife, but I have needs two. I'm not the type to make the first move.once things are moving, I'm really something else.Love bottom but also very versatile and like to top as well.

My Ideal Person Someone who is very discreet. Looking for a Bisexual mail into having an good time.willing to try new things,
Comfortable being on top or bottom.. Someone who is clean and is disease fre.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of joeuk2usa's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 64 / male
  • cypress, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 9, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: