joethotwife 46 / 46 / C
"Hub of HotWife looking for Str8 respectful male for bar pick-up"
Oak Brook, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 6, 2011

To view all of
joethotwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joethotwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexybruther
Alabama, United States
realfun3310
Illinois, United States
charnpaul98230
Washington, United States
newbies6465
Illinois, United States
1funguy4u2016
Illinois, United States
bigrell10
Illinois, United States
curiousmwm1975
Illinois, United States
Jay32bee
Wisconsin, United States
Hoth2oRob
Colorado, United States
 
Status
joethotwife 46/C
Oak Brook, Illinois
Introduction
Update: Wife likes tattoos and rocker type guys! Seeking a bar pickup scene only! My wife is a gorgeous sexy milf that has done some mild hotwife play so far...we would like to take it farther with the right guy. Only interetsed in Str8 men that enjoy seducing wives as much as the sex part! My wife will not know of any prior contact...seeking a respectful sane str8 man that loves seducing wives and hitting on them at upscale bars/lounges! I can tell you where we will be some night and then lets just see what happens...No Pressure on you or my wife! She loves teasing and flirting and will do much more with the right guy that is successful in seducing her mind first!

My Ideal Person A str8 man 30 to 50 that is non-pushy, willing to build a relationship over time...where he can eventually meet with us on occasion to play with my wife while I watch. My wife has 3 interest types: 1. The Rocker Bad Boy/Musician
2. The intelligent, witty, professional type. 3. Handsome, athletic, intelligent A/A man to fulfill her fantasy..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of joethotwife's responses

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oak Brook, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1971 January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)