joesplink 48 / 48 / C
"Looking For MM next week daytime you host!"
gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 21, 2012

To view all of
joesplink's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joesplink's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MoonKnight357
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
funfingers
Maryland, United States
wanttoplay100
Virginia, United States
Bdo77
Maryland, United States
irishbos2
Virginia, United States
verstilass
Maryland, United States
kinkycummingpair
Maryland, United States
Icedearth489
Virginia, United States
HorniCurious
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
joesplink 48/C
gaithersburg, Maryland
MM Daytime... You host
Introduction
Update.... OK Male half is looking for some MM or T playtime. Prefer that you are Vers., oral and like kissing. I want to loose my anal Virginity and would prefer a above average cock, but not a deal breaker. If you can host daytime reach out!
Joe

Hi we are a couple looking to expand our experiences. He is bisexual and has had some limited experience and she is bi curious with no experience. We would like to meet a bi woman, a very select bi male (who we will contact if we find) or a both bi couple to get to know and hopefully get to play with. The sex would be same room same sex and also same room with our own partners. The male is the most adventurous and the female is a bit unsure and hesitant. Truth is the female is not sure she wants this but is kinda excited, we will have to see. We will need patience and would like to become friends first.

My Ideal Person Couple around our age or younger where both are bi. Open to same room sex with own partner and guy on guy play and possibly female female play. Also a select guy who is on the average or petite side of build. Safe play ONLY.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of joesplink's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1968 August 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Hazel