joejoe916916 36 / M
"love to laugh and have fun. the party dont start till i walk thru the door haha. no but really im the best pussy eater west of the mississippi.."
Roseville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 2, 2013

To view all of
joejoe916916's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joejoe916916's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SanJoseGangbang
California, United States
couple4fun29
California, United States
 
Status
joejoe916916 36/M
Roseville, California
Introduction
i, very axtive and try and be athletic. love hanging out with friends and family or just good company. id rather laugh than frown. my glass is half full if not full most of the time. i get pleasure in pleasing my partner whoever she may be on that mustash ride. your not late till you show up. have a tendency to make dreams cum true

My Ideal Person A woman that is drama free and care free but responsible when needed to be. SSomeone that loves to laugh and let her hair down. U up tight bitches get lost. Lifes to short to stress yourself out and worry bout the small shit. A woman that wakes up eatin dick and calls it breakfast in bed. Need an adventurous and dosent matter if they ccan't cook cuz I am a chef. Also has to be real person (woman) these computer fakes ruin it for websites like these. Thanks and be prepared to never have a dull moment cuz ibe been called the best pussy Eater west of the Mississippi

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Roseville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 7, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short